Screen Reader Access
Site map - Contact us
List of contesting candidates in Form 7A/7B-displaying therein photographs of candidates against their names.      Updated list of disqualified persons under section 10A of Representation of the people Act,1951      Assessment and Inventory of Polling Stations -Basic Minimum facilities(BMF) to be provided.      Video on EVM (Hindi)      Detail of Public Grievance Redressal Officer (PGRO)      List of Deployed Counting Observers 2017 (Uttar Pradesh)      Latest Electoral Roll (Urdu) 2017      List Of Deletions During Continuous Revision(2016)
Voter's Services
Voter's Information System
Voter Registration
Election Information

Current Issues

Press Releases

Important Circulars +
Other Important Links
Candidate Election Expenditure
Digital Signature Form
Login D.E.O Portal
Right to Information
Citizen Charter
SMS Based Service
Expenditure Monitoring Hindi English
Lok Sabha GE 2009 - Expe Detail
Submission of Accounts GE 2009
Election Expenditure Monitoring 2012
Other State CEOs' Link
District Election Officers' Link
List of Holiday's
Voter Forms
FAQ For Voters
FAQ Political Parties
FAQ For Contestants
Training Material
Find us on Youtube
Join us on Facebook
Contact us

Welcome visitor No.

This Site Is Best Viewed In Internet Explorer 6.0 or above At 1366 X 768 resolution
Disclaimer: This site is hosted on NIC Delhi Data Centre.All contents are owned and managed by office of CEO,UP.This is applicable for all pages of this website.