Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Uttar Pradesh

State Assembly Elections 2007 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 131 - Fakharpur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ARUN VEER SINGHMSamajwadi Party
2KRISHANA KUMARMBahujan Samaj Party
3DEVINA SINGHFIndian National Congress
4MAYANKER SINGHMBharatiya Janata Party
5MO. AQUIL ULLAHMUttar Pradesh United Democratic Front
6IZHARMIndian Justice Party
7MOHMAD SHAFIMAmbedkar National Congress
8RASHID JAMEELMPeoples Democratic Forum
9TILAK RAMMIndependent
10DEVESH KUMARMIndependent
11BABOO RAMMIndependent
13RAM NATHMIndependent
14SHIV NATHMIndependent
16SUNIL KUMARMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.