Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Uttar Pradesh

Bye Election Kanpur Division- Graduate Constituency - List of  Contesting Candidate


 Bye Election Kanpur Division- Graduate Constituency

S.No Name Party Affiliation
1 Arun Pathak Bharatiya Janta Party
2 Abhishek Dixit Independent
3 Dr. Awadhesh Pratap Singh Independent
4 Awadhesh Singh Independent
5 Er. Mayank Srivastava Independent
6 Manvendra Swarup Independent
7 Mukesh Kumar Yadav Independent
8 Vivek Katiyar Independent
9 Dr. Vivek Dwivedi Independent
10 SatyendraSingh Yadav Independent
11 Dr. Suneeta Mishra Independent
12 Surendra Singh Independent
13 Gyanendra Shukla Independent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.