## **Uttar Pradesh** Lok Sabha Bye-Election 2018 Result 02 Kairana (District-Shamli) Date of Poll- 28-05-2018 **Total Electors - 1612989** Total Votes Polled - 58.20% Date of Counting -31-05-2018 Total Invalid Votes- 0 - 0.00% **Parliamentary** Winning Votes %age Constituency No. & Sl. No. Name of Candidate **Party Affiliation** Remark Secured of Votes Margin Name "E" Kairana TABASSUM BEGUM Rashtriya Lok Dal 481182 51.26% 44618 1 2 MRIGANKA SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party 436564 46.51% 3 4389 0.47% None of the Above None of the Above 4 RAVINDER KUMAR Independent 3553 0.38% 5 SANJEEV Independent 2760 0.29% 6 INDERJEET Bahujan Mukti Party 2388 0.25% 7 YAJPAL SINGH RATHI Independent 1567 0.17%8 RANDHIR SINGH DUHAN Independent 1408 0.15% \* 9 RAMSHARAN Independent 1260 0.13% KUMARI PRITI KASHYAP 10 Jay Hind Jay Bharat Party 1108 0.12% MOHD. SALEEM Independent 1043 0.11%11 SETHPAL 12 896 0.10%Independent KANWAR HASAN 13 Lok Dal 624 0.07% Total---938742 100.00%

Note- '\*' Security Forfeited