Uttar Pradesh   Vidhan Sabha Bye-Election 2018   Result   24 Noorpur (Bijnor)   Date of Poll- 28-05-2018																	
									Date of Counting - 31-05-2018 Assembly Constituency No. & Name		Total Votes Polled - 61.68 % Total Invalid Votes- 0 - 0.00%						
											24	Noorpur	1	NAIM UL HASAN	Samajwadi Party	94875	50.23%
		2	AVNISH SINGH	Bharatiya Janata Party	89213	47.23%											
		3	GOHAR IQBAL	Lok Dal	1197	0.63%		*									
		4	None of the Above	None of the Above	1012	0.54%		*									
		5	RAJPAL SINGH	Independent	799	0.42%		*									
		6	ZAHEER ALAM	Rashtriya Janhit Sangharsh Party	687	0.36%		*									
		7	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	Independent	391	0.21%		*									
		8	BEGRAJ SINGH	Independent	241	0.13%		*									
		9	PRABUDH KUMAR	Independent	168	0.09%		*									
		10	МАҮА	Bharatiya Momin Front	161	0.09%		*									
		11	RAM RATAN	Uttar Pradesh Republican Party	139	0.07%		*									
Total					188883	100.00%											
Note-	'*' Security Forfeited	ł			1	1		1									