Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Bye-Election 2018 Result 64 - Gorakhpur (District-Gorakhpur) Date of Poll- 11-03-2018 **Total Electors - 1952551** Total Votes Polled - 47.84 % Date of Counting -14-03-2018 Total Invalid Votes- 0 - 0.00% Parliamentary %age Winning Votes Constituency No. & Sl. No. Name of Candidate Party Affiliation Remark Secured of Votes Margin Name Gorakhpur "E" Pravin Kumar Nishad 456513 48.87% 21881 64 1 Samajwadi Party 2 Upendra Dutt Shukla Bharatiya Janata Party 434632 46.53% 3 Indian National Congress 18858 2.02% Dr. Surheeta Kareem * 4 None of the above 8326 0.89% * 5 Sarvan Kumar Nishad Independent 3253 0.35% * 6 Awadhesh Nishad Bahujan Mukti Party 2829 0.30% 7 Malti Devi Independent 2424 0.26% * 8 2003 Radheshyam Sehra Independent 0.21%9 1820 0.19% Vijay Kumar Rai Independent * 10 Narendra Kumar Mahantha 1719 0.18%Independent * Sarvodaya Bharat Party 11 Girish Narain Pande 1679 0.18%Total---934056 100.00%

Note- '*' Security Forfeited

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Bye-Election 2018 Result 51 - Phulpur (District-Allahabad) Date of Poll- 11-03-2018 **Total Electors - 1966410** Total Votes Polled - 37.15 % Date of Counting -14-03-2018 Total Invalid Votes- 0 - 0.00% **Parliamentary** Winning Votes %age Sl. No. Name of Candidate Party Affiliation Remark Constituency No. & Margin Secured of Votes Name "E" Phulpur 1 Samajwadi Party 342922 46.95% 59460 51 Nagendra Pratap Singh Patel 2 Kaushalendra Singh Patel Bharatiya Janata Party 283462 38.81% * 3 Atiq Ahmad Independent 48094 6.58% Manish Mishra 4 Indian National Congress 19353 2.65% 5 Dr. Neeraj Independent 4276 0.59% 6 Sarvesh Independent 4000 0.55% * * 7 Dr. Ramesh Prakash Verma Independent 3073 0.42% 8 Rajendra Prasad Independent 3031 0.41%* 9 Kanhaiya Lal Bahujan Mukti Party 3021 0.41%None of the above 2724 0.37% 10 11 Ashok Kumar Independent 2100 0.29% 12 Varun Dev Pal 0.23% Pragatisheel Samaj Party 1661 13 Patrakar Rais Ahmad Khan Parivartan Samaj Party 1517 0.21% * Bharatiya Kisan Sena 14 Suresh Chandra Upadhyay 1457 0.20% <u>Loktantri</u>k 15 Shamsher Bahadur Patel Bhartiya Kamgar Party 1434 0.20%16 Rajesh Yadav Independent 1421 0.19% Lohia Sanyukta Samajwadi 17 Ramesh Kumar 1298 0.18% Party * 18 Sudha Patel Bhartiya Sangam Party 1157 0.16%19 Hasan Akhlak Urf Rizwan Neenva Independent 1138 0.16% Rashtriya Bandhutwa 20 Ganeshji Tripathi 1050 0.14% Party 21 Kamala Prasad Ambedkar Yug Party 929 0.13%

22

23

Note- '*' Security Forfeited

D D Gupta

Ram Manohar Singh

Total---

National Democratic

Peoples Front

Independent

809

529

730456

0.11%

0.07%

100.00%

*