Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Bye-Election 2010 Result															
								Date of Poll- 03-06-2010		Total Electors - 301407					
								Date of Counting - 07-06-2010		Total Votes Polled - 148885 - 49.40%					
Total Invalid Votes-0 - 0.00%															
Assembly Constituency No. & Name	Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Votes Secured	%age of Votes	Winning Margin	Remark								
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8								
154-Domariyaganj	1	Khatoon Taufique	Bahujan Samaj Party	44765	30.07%	15842	Elected								
	2	Prem Prakash urf Jippy Tiwari	Bharatiya Janta Party	28923	19.43%										
	3	Sachchidanand	Peace Party	26336	17.69%										
	4	Kamal Yusuf Malik	Samajwadi Party	21924	14.73%		*								
	5	Ashok Kumar Singh	Indian National Congress	19206	12.90%		*								
	6	Madan	Independent	2268	1.52%		*								
	7	Asha Devi	Independent	2258	1.52%		*								
	8	Sheela	Rashtravadi Janta	1122	0.75%		*								
	9	Geeta	Independent	775	0.52%		*								
	10	Jokhai	Independent	708	0.48%		*								
	11	Onkar Nath	Independent	600	0.40%		*								
	Total			148885	100.00%										
Note- '*' Secureity Forfeited															