Uttar Pradesh							
		Vidhan Sab	ha Bye-Electi	on 2010			
			Result				
Date of Poll- 20-11-2010		Total Electors - 204995					
Date of Counting - 23-11-2010		Total Votes Polled - 95116 - 46.39 % Total Invalid Votes-0 - 0.00%					
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
333-Nidhaulikalan	1	Amit Gaurav	Samajwadi Party	42966	45.17%	24130	Elected
	2	Virendra Singh Lodhi	Independent	18836	19.80%		
	3	Bharat Singh	Indian National Congress	16320	17.16%		
	4	Rajesh Kumar	Bhartiya Janta Party	13852	14.56%	*	
	5	Sharafat Ali	Ambedkar Samaj Party	1512	1.59%	*	
	6	Abhilakh Singh	Independent	835	0.88%	*	
	7	Satendra	Independent	795	0.84%	*	
		Total	95116	100.00%			
Note- '*' Secureity Fo	rfeite	d					