Uttar Pradesh							
		Vidhan Sab	ha Bye-Electi	on 2010			
			Result				
Date of Poll- 20-11-2010		Total Electors - 312410 Total Votes Polled - 134433 - 43.03 % Total Invalid Votes-0 - 0.00%					
Date of Counting - 23-11-2010							
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
54-Lakhimpur	3	Utkarsh Verma Alias Madhur	Samajwadi Party	42269	31.44%	17589	Elected
	5	Sashidhar	Peace Party	24680	18.36%		
	1	Vinod Misra	Bhartiya Janta Party	18750	13.95%	*	
	2	Saif Ali Naqvi	Indian National Congress	14061	10.46%	*	
	7	Pawan Kumar	Independent	11337	8.43%	*	
	8	Abdul Azeez	Independent	9657	7.18%	*	
	10	Kaushal Kishor	Independent	6980	5.19%	*	
	4	Usmaniya Khatoon	Samast Bhartiya Party	1514	1.13%	*	
	13	Sanjeev Kumar	Independent	1220	0.91%	*	
	12	Ankur Awasthi	Independent	1021	0.76%	*	
	15	Liaqat Ali	Independent	736	0.55%	*	
	9	Mujeeb Khan	Independent	626	0.47%	*	
	11	Neeraj Bartariya	Independent	613	0.46%	*	
	14	Amit Shukla	Independent	500	0.37%	*	
	6	Ahmad Hasib Khan	Inqalab Party of India	469	0.35%	*	
	Total			134433	100.00%		
Note- '*' Secureity Fo	rfeite						