		U	ttar Pradesh				
			bha Bye-Election 2	011			
			Result				
Date of Poll- 8-05-2011		Total Electors - 253148 Total Votes Polled - 49.27 % Total Invalid Votes-0 - 0.00%					
Date of Counting - 13-05-2011							
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
168-Pipraich	1	RAJMATI NISHAD	SAMAJWADI PARTY	56019	44.91%	26058	Elected
	2	JITENDRA KUMAR JAISWAL URF PAPU BHAIYA	INDEPENDENT	29961	24.02%		
	3	RADHESHYAM SINGH	BHARTIYA JANTA PARTY	23719	19.02%		
	4	SANGHARSH MANI UPADHYAY	INDEPENDENT	4449	3.57%	*	
	5	ANUPAMA	INDEPENDENT	2878	2.31%	*	
	6	ER. R K CHAUHAN	JANWADI PARTY (SOCIALIST)	1967	1.58%	*	
	7	MOHAMMED MAINNUDDIN	RASHTRIYA SWABHIMAN PARTY	1785	1.43%	*	
	8	RISHIKESH	INDEPENDENT	1104	0.89%	*	
	9	KHOOBLAL	INDEPENDENT	1048	0.84%	*	
	10	SATYENDRA	INDEPENDENT	594	0.48%	*	
	11	RAJAN YADAV ALIAS ARTHI BABA M.B.A.	INDEPENDENT	465	0.37%	*	
	12	ISHVAR	INDEPENDENT	429	0.34%	*	
	13	SANJAY PRAKASH SATYAM	REPUBLICAN PARTY OF INDIA (A)	305 124723	0.24%	*	
	Total	Total			100.00%		
Note- '*' Securit	y Forfe	eited					