Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Bye-Election 2014 Result Date of Poll- 13-09-2014 **Total Electors - 329445** Total Votes Polled - 70.51 % Date of Counting -16-09-2014 Total Invalid Votes-0 - 0.00% **Assembly Constituency** Winning Votes %age Remark Sl. No. Name of Candidate **Party Affiliation** No. & Name Margin Secured of Votes Thakurdwara 27023 "E" Navab Jan Samajwadi Party 111097 47.82% 1 2 26 Thakurdwara Rajpal Chauhan Bharatiya Janata Party 84074 36.19% * 26 Thakurdwara 3 Mohd. Ullah Khan Indian National Congress 17377 7.48% * Thakurdwara 4 Ram Singh Chauhan Guru Ji Mahan Dal 13256 5.71% Thakurdwara 5 Mahipal Singh Independent 2449 1.05% 26 Thakurdwara 6 None of the Above 1115 0.48% Thakurdwara 7 Mohd. Aslam Urf Pasha 765 26 Lok Dal 0.33% Republican Party Of India 8 Roopchand Singh 709 0.31% 26 Thakurdwara 26 Thakurdwara 9 Mo. Jakir Independent 531 0.23% Peace Party 26 Thakurdwara 10 Rais Ahmad 475 0.20% * Thakurdwara 11 Anurag Kumar Independent 241 0.10% 26 Thakurdwara 12 Udees Kumar Independent 219 0.09% Total---232308 100.00% Note- '*' Security Forfeited