Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Bye-Election 2014 Result																	
									Date of Poll- 13-09-2014 Date of Counting - 16-09-2014		Total Electors - 337055 Total Votes Polled - 56.30 % Total Invalid Votes-0 - 0.00%						
282	Balha	1	Banshidhar Bauddh	Samajwadi Party	99220	52.29%	25181	"E"									
282	Balha	2	Akshaibar Lal	Bharatiya Janata Party	74039	39.02%											
282	Balha	3	Shyamta Prasad	Indian National Congress	6290	3.31%		*									
282	Balha	4	Dinesh	Independent	3799	2.00%		*									
282	Balha	5	None of the Above		3464	1.83%		*									
282	Balha	6	Arvind Kumar	Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party	2950	1.55%		*									
Total					189762	100.00%											
Note-	'*' Security Forfeited	!			II.	1	I	ı									