Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Bye-Election 2015 Result																	
									Date of Poll- 30-04-2015 Date of Counting - 03-05-2015		Total Electors - 323726 Total Votes Polled - 53.66 % Total Invalid Votes- 0 - 0.00%						
315	Pharenda	1	Vinod	Samajwadi Party	64878	37.35%	9231	"E"									
315	Pharenda	2	Virendra Chaudhary	Indian National Congress	55647	32.04%											
315	Pharenda	3	Bajrang Bahadur Singh	Bharatiya Janata Party	41247	23.75%											
315	Pharenda	4	Vijay	Independent	5720	3.29%		*									
315	Pharenda	5	None of the Above		2056	1.18%		*									
315	Pharenda	6	Kishun	Independent	1960	1.13%		*									
315	Pharenda	7	Lalji	Independent	1213	0.70%		*									
315	Pharenda	8	Shivkumari	Independent	976	0.56%		*									
Total					173697	100.00%											
Note-	'*' Security Forfeited	l			·	•	•										